제이어스

Notice 알립니다

[정기예배] 2019.7.27 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 07 / 02
[정기예배] 2019.6.22 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 05 / 28
[정기예배] 2019.5.25 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 05 / 02
[정기예배] 2019.4.20 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 04 / 01
[정기예배] 2019.3.23 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 03 / 06
[정기예배] 2019.2.23 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 02 / 01
[정기예배] 2019.1.26 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2019 / 01 / 10
[정기예배] 2018.12.22 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2018 / 12 / 03
[정기예배] 2018.11.24 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2018 / 10 / 31
[정기예배] 2018.10.27 Sat 6pm J-US Monthly Worship
2018 / 10 / 05
Copyright ⓒ J-US Ministry. All rights reserved. │ T. 02.537.9561 │ mail@jusworship.com